Upcoming Service Schedule

We hope you will join us for one of our upcoming services as we enter the Nativity Fast. Good strength, and we hope to see you soon! 

Sunday Liturgies year round are held 8:15 AM Orthros & 9:30 AM Divne Liturgy

As we move toward the Feast of the Nativity of Our Lord, we prepare for the journey by observing the Nativity Fast—the 40 Day period from November 15 to Christmas. Our Church, in her wisdom, has set aside these days as a preparation period of fasting, prayer, confession, and Holy Communion. This practice is known as the

"Sarantaleitourgo: 40-Day Liturgies." This year, Holy Apostles will offer 40 days of liturgies for the faithful. We encourage parishioners to submit names for the health and well-being of loved ones and those who have reposed in the Lord. Please note all early morning, non-festal liturgies will be finished in an hour and allow the faithful to attend before work. We hope that you will join us on this journey of preparation. May it be blessed!

 

Nativity Fast Schedule

 

Wednesday, November 30—St. Andrew

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Thursday, December 1

Divine Liturgy 6:30 AM

 

Friday, December 2—St. Porphyrios

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Saturday, December 3

Divine Liturgy 8:00 AM

 

Sunday, December 4

Orthros 8:15 | Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM

 

Monday, December 5

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Tuesday, December 6—St. Nicholas

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Wednesday, December 7

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Thursday, December 8

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Friday, December 9

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Saturday, December 10

Divine Liturgy 8:00 AM

 

Sunday, December 11

Orthros 8:15 | Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM

 

Monday, December 12—St. Spyridon

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Tuesday, December 13

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Wednesday, December 14

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Thursday, December 15—St. Eleftherios

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Friday, December 16

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Saturday, December 17—St. Dionysios of Zakynthos

Divine Liturgy 8:00 AM

 

Sunday, December 18

Orthros 8:15 | Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM

 

Monday, December 19

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Tuesday, December 20

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Wednesday, December 21

Divine Liturgy 7:00 AM

 

Thursday, December 22—St. Anastasia

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Friday, December 23

Royal Hours 9:00 AM

 

Saturday, December 24

Orthros 8:00 | Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM

 

Sunday, December 25—Nativity of Our Lord

Orthros 8:45| Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM